Key Largo and all points South…

While on vacation a couple of weeks ago, I was fortunate enough to attend a meetup with the PBC Photo Walkers, I met some cool folks and one in particular, Art, who invited me to a nautical antiques company for a photo walk.

I wasn’t sure what to expect, but the morning turned to be incredible. First of all, the company is called Culpepper Nautical Antiques and I highly recommend stopping by if you are anywhere near the area. Of the many shots I took that morning, this is one of the first to be processed and it has already become one of my favorites of the day. I will share more as I process them.

20111016-211516.jpg key largo west palm beach Florida vacation Culpepper nautical antiques wooden sign photo photography colorful jljfoto wall art pictures pics

Jonathon
Blog: https://jljfoto.wordpress.com
Site: http://jljfoto.com

Posted from my iPad

4 thoughts on “Key Largo and all points South…

  1. I’m with Martina about the color and angle of this shot. It makes a perfect intro photo for the story telling of your trip. Which I am looking forward to seeing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

