Is it that I love the roundabout at the Arc de Triomphe or am I just lost again!

Well, I’m in Paris for the weekend to attend a photo walk in the 18e arrondissement. I realize that I will not rent a car again without GPS. You see, as many times as I’ve been here and driving, I “know” the city, at least in my mind. Of course, when looking at the map, I realize that my memory may be a bit flawed…

At any rate, after the 3rd time seeing this view (driving in circles obviously!) I thought I would add to the “rearview mirror” series with a quick shot of what I saw in the mirror yesterday. BTW, this is nowhere near where I was supposed to be to make it to the photoshoot. Ahhh, C’est la vie!

One thought on “Is it that I love the roundabout at the Arc de Triomphe or am I just lost again!

Leave a Reply

