Go Giants!

The San Francisco Giants are on fire and 1 game away from going to the World Series!!! Giants Fever is everywhere. Last night, I went and spent some time shooting City Hall, which has been draped in orange lighting in support of the Giants.

So, I’ll say it again, Go Giants!!!!

Well, you can’t see the orange light here, but I really liked this as a black and white…

I enjoyed the leading lines and the hint of the car tail lights passing by…

Another shot through the statues across the street, with car headlights coming toward me…

All of a sudden a bunch of limos showed up. Not sure why or what was going on, but I liked the reflection of light on the car windows…

One thought on “Go Giants!

Leave a Reply

