3rd Annual Scott Kelby Worldwide Photo Walk 2010

I was fortunate to participate in the Worldwide Photowalk again this year. Last year, I was in Roseville, CA and this year Evergreen, near San Jose, CA. You can see the link to the photowalk site at: http://worldwidephotowalk.com/walk/evergreen-ca-united-states-evergreen/

Some of the great images from the Evergreen group can be seen at the Flickr page at: http://www.flickr.com/groups/1483406@N21/

I was a little worried about finding something interesting to me, but it turned out not be a problem at all. It was also very cool to have a couple of my good buddies there (although I spent so much time wrapped up in shooting we didn’t really catch up) and other wonderful people that I hope to go shooting with again soon. All in all in all, it was a really great location and event.

Here are my impressions of what I saw during the photo walk.

One thought on “3rd Annual Scott Kelby Worldwide Photo Walk 2010

Leave a Reply

