Vegas – Rest of Trip

Well, seems like I haven’t had much time since that first day in Vegas to post more images here. Pretty interesting considering that I have been shooting. The most interesting thing is that I’m almost entirely processing on the iPad lately. It’s so easy to upload and so minor edits. Also, since I haven’t been home (Vegas, Detroit, San Francisco…) there hasn’t been time to sit in front of the computer for serious, in-depth editing.

Well this post has the balance of the images from Vegas. I had the opportunity to take some time and get some shots of the strip that I’m pretty happy with. The late nights and early mornings afforded some good opportunities. I’ve shared a few here and would love to get feedback if they spark feelings/memories within you.

Leave a Reply

