Dailyshoot #ds75

Today’s dailyshoot challenge is “Sugar, spice, and everything nice. Make a photo of something sweet today.”  I immediately thought about my shoot in Powell’s Sweet Shop last year, but these images were too old for dailyshoot.  Next I tried to think about what I might have here to shoot and settled upon these strawberry flavored rice treats I found at 99 Ranch.  I thought about arranging them on a cookie sheet with soft focus drop off, but eventually settled on them in a bowl that matches the colors of the treats.

Leave a Reply

