Dailyshoot #ds72

@dailyshoot #ds72 “Change your perspective today. Make a photo from a bird’s eye view. Get out the chairs and ladders if you need to!”

Well, this assignment is kind of like “preaching to the choir” for me. I’m usually the one on the ground or, like last weekend, holding my tripod up in the air to get a different perspective.

For today’s submission, I immediately thought about shooting from one of the windows at my job. I’m on the 23rd Floor above Market Street in San Francisco. That’s a pretty good place to get a “bird’s eye” view of the street. Here’s my submission for this assignment.

Leave a Reply

