Dailyshoot #DS70

Dailyshoot Assignment 70. 

Experiment with shutter speed today by making a photo with a long exposure. 

I took a couple of shots for this assignment during the day today.  One when it was light outside and a lady walked by with a red umbrella in Redwood Shores.  Since she was walking on a winding path with green around it, I thought it might make a nice shot for zooming with a slow shutter speed.  This image is the one that I liked the best.  More of an abstract painting than a photo.

After getting home from Redwood Shores, I wanted to take a few long exposure shots of the fountain in front before the rain started again.  This is the shot that I liked best from the three I took. 

Leave a Reply

